Support the Children’s Miracle Network – Enjoy LemonAID!

I hope everyone can make it this Saturday or Sunday to the Wal-Mart on Rt17 in Fredericksburg. My family is hosting an Anthem LemonAID Stand. All money raised supports the Oncology and Hematology Clinic at our local Children’s Miracle Network Hospital, Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU.

All donations will be accepted. If you can’t make it and still would like to contribute, you can mail a check to:

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
Attn: Anthem LemonAid
2924 Brook Road
Richmond, VA 23220

I have a friend I met volunteering, another advocate, that is currently in remission from childhood cancer. I have met so many brave kids going through some incredible journeys. I will continue to be their voice.

And yes, I am in the commercial!

