34 Days…

JUST 34 DAYS until school starts!! Are you kidding me? I can’t believe summer is almost over. When did August get here? I still have so much I want to do on my bucket list.

Yes, I have a bucket list. I started it with my mom when she was talking about the one she created. One thing on mine I will be doing soon is riding on an airboat and checking out alligators in the Everglades.

What is on yours? I have all kinds of things. Places I want to visit, things I want to do, and people I want to meet. If you could meet anyone who would it be? Mine is Adele or Selena Gomez. Where you expecting me to say Justin Bieber? Well, of course he is on the list too. I have my people broken out by boys and girls. HEHEEHE!

I have spent the summer working on learning to sing Adele’s songs. I am hoping my grandma can show me how to play “Someone Like You” on the piano. Here are a few things on my list:

People to meet:

  • Adele
  • Selena Gomez
  • Ellen Degeneres
  • Justin Beiber
  • Alex Ovechkin

Places to go:

  • Hershey Park
  • London
  • Busch Gardens

Things to do:

  • White Water Rafting
  • Have a talk show
  • Drive a go cart
