Today is SHOW DAY!!!!

Image

You know that feeling you get when you know something exciting is about to happen. Well that is how I feel right now. I have been waiting for months to kick off the Celebrate Virginia Live Concert Series and that day is FINALLY here.

I have been at the site this week and I love watching everything come together. You can feel the excitement and energy out on the field. It is great to see all the people ready to enjoy a Friday night in the ‘burg. I am looking forward to enjoying some of my favorite foods today.

In a few hours I will be on stage ready to get the crowd rolling along with my friends from Thunder 104.5.

Who is coming to see Billy? Make sure you say hi! when you see me walking around. Thank you to all the amazing sponsors that help make this show possible along with the amazing CVL Team. It is going to be a great year…….

Love,

Megs

Image

