Concerts and summer time = The Good Life!

The time is almost here. Tomorrow we kick off the 2014 concert season at Celebrate Virginia Live with Jamey Johnson. I am excited!!! We have amazing acts on the schedule.

6/14 – Montgomery Gentry

7/18 – Joe Nichols

7/19 – Thompson Square

8/1 – Dustin Lynch & Craig Campbell

8/23 – Alan Jackson

9/12 – Dierks Bentley

Project 324 will have a fun booth in Harmony Cove. I can’t wait to see all my friends. Make sure you stop and say “Hey! Megs in the Burg” we can even take a selfie.

I am sorry I have been neglecting my blog. School has been crazy and I cannot wait until it is over next Tuesday. I am ready to get this summer started.

Gates open tomorrow at 5:30. Remember to grab a blanket and bring a friend, neighbor, sibling, or cousin. You are not going to want to miss a minute of this season.

See you out there…

 

Megs

